Team India will be busy for 7 months after T20 World Cup, will host these 4 teams, see full schedule here – Hindi SachNews, Hindi News, Hindi News,Sach News in Hindi Sach News


  • T20 World Cup will be held from October 17
  • The final of the world cup will be played on November 14
  • Team India will host 4 teams after this

New Delhi
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has released the schedule of the international home series to be played in the 2020-21 season of Team India. Team India will host West Indies, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and South Africa during this period. The Indian team has to play 4 Tests, 3 ODIs and 12 T20 International matches from the above teams.

This was announced at the BCCI Apex Council meeting on Monday. The home season of the Indian team will start from November 17 in Jaipur with the T20 match against New Zealand. The second T20 will be played in Ranchi while the third and last T20 will be played on November 21 in Kolkata. The T20 World Cup will be held from October 17 to November 14.

Good news for domestic cricketers, now players playing Ranji, Under-19 will get more money than before
A series of 2 test matches will also be played between the two teams. The first Test match of the series will be played in Kanpur from November 25 to 29, while the second Test will be held in Mumbai from December 3 to 7.

AUSWvINDW: ​​Harmanpreet out of first ODI, India’s test will be in front of Australian bowlers
After this, Team India will play a series of 3 ODIs and 3 T20 matches from the visiting West Indies at their home. The first match of the ODI series will be played on 6 February 2022 in Ahmedabad. The third and final ODI of the series will be played on February 12 in Kolkata.

After this a series of 3 T20 matches will be played. The first T20 of the series will be played on February 15 in Cuttack while the second and third T20 will be played on 18 and 20 respectively in Vizag and Trivandrum.

Team India will play 2 test matches against Sri Lanka. It will start from February 25. The second Test will be played in Mohali from March 5. After this, T20 matches will be played, which will start from March 13. The third and last T20 will be held in Lucknow on March 18. India will play 5 match T20 series against South Africa. Starting from June 9, this series will be played till June 19.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *